TAMIYA 58666 1/10 RC Comical Hornet kit (WR-02CB)

RM560.00

4 in stock

SKU: TAM-58666 Category:

Description

Comical Hornet kit (WR-02CB)

Separately Required Items
●2-Channel Transmitter
●Batteries for Transamitter
●Receiver
●Servo
●Battery pack
●Battery charger
-ESC (CHAT WITH US TO CHECK AVAILABILITY)

Catch the Buzz Again
1984 was a year to remember for fans of Tamiya and R/C in general, with the debut of the Hornet; fans from that generation – and brand new fans, too – can now welcome the Comical Hornet, a buggy assembly kit which gives a new twist on the 1984 classic. The fun Hornet-inspired body is molded in lightweight and durable polycarbonate, with stickers and masking stickers also included. Light cases are compatible with separately-sold 5mm diameter LEDs. Also included is a T-shirted driver figure, with a choice of visor or chin guard for the helmet, plus stickers for decoration that include no less than five different eye designs. The model is based upon the exceedingly fun WR-02CB chassis.

WR-02CB Chassis – Great Fun Awaits!
The WR-02CB chassis is an exciting chassis at home on- and off-road, providing smooth driving and the potential for exciting wheelies! It features a pre-assembled gearbox with motor already attached to save hassle in the assembly process. Long suspension arms and CVA oil dampers make for excellent off-road performance, while underguard and side guards give great protection. A rear wheelie bar helps support the model when it leans back, maintaining a fun wheels-in-the air stance as the model plunges forward. Orange and white 2-piece wheels are joined by bubble tires (front: ribbed, rear: round block) for a fun look and drive.
 

Specifications
Length: 356mm
Width: 244mm
Height: 191mm
Wheelbase: 170mm
Tire Width/Diameter 46/95mm (Front), 56/98mm (Rear)
Tread 189mm (Front), 186mm (Rear)
Monocoque Frame Chassis
3-Bevel Differential Gear
2-Piece Steering Linkage
4-Wheel Double Wishbone Suspension
Front and Rear CVA Oil Dampers
Gear Ratio = 18.3:1

-ESC (CHAT WITH US TO CHECK AVAILABILITY)

Type 540 Motor included

Additional information

Weight 3.50 kg
Dimensions 52.00 × 30.00 × 25.00 cm